• Upload PCB File
  • Online Quotation
  • Order Checkout
  • Fabrication
  • Shipment
  • Confirm & Review

PCB Order

Learn More
Gerber Template

SMT Stencil

(Order together with PCB)
Learn More
Stencil Specification

PCB Assembly

Learn More
Production Capability
Part 1 : Production Require
Learn More
Production Process
PCBA Quantity {{pcbaQuantityTip}}
Part 2 : BOM (Bill Of Materials)
Learn More
BOM Template

Please make a BOM file which follows this template so that the website can read it correctly. Learn More

Item Ref. MPN Digikey/Mouser PN Quantity
1 U1 ATMEGA328P-AUR ATMEGA328P-AURCT-ND 1
2 R1,R2,R3 ERt-3EKF1002V 10.0KHCT-ND 3
3 C1,C2 C0805C104K5RACTU 399-1170-1-ND 2
BOM Matching...
Part 3 : Other Production Files
Learn More
Template

Part 4 : Engineer Sample / Consigned Materials
Send To Us
Please ship to the below address via DHL/UPS/FEDEX and keep product value as sample price.
Contact :
Justin Jin
Phone :
+86-18575671639
Address :
Building 1, South Zone, No. 29 Industrial Park, Makan South Road, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China 518129
PCB Cost
USD ${{pcb_price_data.pcb_price}} (${{pcb_price_data.pcb_orgin_price}})
  • PCB Material {{pcb_selected_data.pcb_material.name}}
  • Different PCBs Panelized {{pcb_selected_data.pcb_panelization.name}}
  • PCB Quantity {{pcb_selected_data.pcb_quantity.name}}
  • PCB Layer {{pcb_selected_data.pcb_layer.name}}
  • PCB Dimensions {{pcb_selected_data.dimension_length}}mm * {{pcb_selected_data.dimension_width}}mm
  • PCB Thickness {{pcb_selected_data.pcb_thickness.name}}mm
  • PCB Color {{pcb_selected_data.pcb_color.name}}
  • Surface Finish {{pcb_selected_data.surface_finishs.name}}
  • Silkscreen Color {{pcb_selected_data.silkscreen_color.name}}
  • Copper Weight {{pcb_selected_data.copper_weight.name}}
  • Min Hole Size 0.3mm
  • Min Tracking/Spacing 5/5 mil
  • Flying Probe Testing All(free)
Stencil Cost
USD ${{stencil_price}}
  • Stencil Type {{stencil_selected_data.stencil_type.name}}
  • Stencil Side {{stencil_selected_data.stencil_side.name}}
  • Stencil Size {{stencil_selected_data.stencil_size.name}}
  • Thickness {{stencil_selected_data.stencil_thickness.name}}mm
  • Stencil Quantity {{stencil_selected_data.stencil_quantity}}
  • Electropolishing {{stencil_selected_data.electropolishing.name}}
  • Existing Fiducials {{stencil_selected_data.existing_fiducials.name}}
PCBA Cost
USD ${{pcba_selected_data.pcba_price}}
  • BOM Cost
    USD ${{pcba_selected_data.bom_price}}
  • Setup Cost
    USD ${{pcba_selected_data.setup_price}}
  • Assembly Cost
    USD ${{pcba_selected_data.assembly_price}}
  • Service Cost
    USD ${{pcba_selected_data.service_price}}
Estimate Shipping
USD ${{shipping}} Pending
  • Country/Region
  • Shipping Method
  • Weight {{weight}}kg
Lead Time
  • Production Time {{productTime}}
  • Shipment Time 3 ~ 5 Working Days
  • Total Estimated Time {{totalTime}}
Quality Control
  • PCB : Flying probe testing, 100% testing
  • PCBA : Visual inspection & Function testing (based on your test plan), 100% testing
Other Comments
  • Sub-Total USD ${{subtal_cost}}